A Legal Alien

By Chris Gibbs
17 Aug - 04 Sep, 2021

DESCRIPTION

“From England the land of William Shakespeare to Canada the land of William Shatner.” Chris Gibbs first came to Canada in 1995. He’s met a Canadian who apologised for saving his life, been given more advice on bear avoidance than anyone could possibly need & spent more time than necessary wondering what it really means to ‘drop your accent.”

“A stand -up comedy show about Canadians, by someone who isn’t one!”



LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Meet The Cast

Chris Gibbs
Chris Gibbs
performer/creator

Meet The Crew

Tony Sclafani
Tony Sclafani
Production Manager
Riley Holdich
Riley Holdich
Sound Technician

Showtimes

  • Tuesday August 17
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 18
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 19
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 20
    8pm
  • Saturday August 21
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 24
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 25
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 26
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 27
    8pm
  • Saturday August 28
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 31
    2pm
  • Wednesday September 1
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday September 2
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday September 3
    8pm
  • Saturday September 4
    2pm 8pm

2021 Summer Theatre Season

“At long last the Port Stanley Festival Theatre can announce that without a doubt we will be open for business for a limited season of programming. It is anticipated that a season will commence mid-August and extend well into October. We can’t wait to open our doors and to see you all again.”  Simon Joynes, PSFT Artistic Director
2021 Season Information

2021 Season Sponsors