Leisa Way starring in Early Morning Rain: The Legend of Gordon Lightfoot

also starring The Wayward Wind Band
23 May - 03 Jun, 2023

DESCRIPTION

With songs like Sundown, Early Morning Rain, If You Could read My Mind, Did She Mention My Name, Canadian Railroad Trilogy, and Rainy Day People, the hits just keep coming.


In this spellbinding tribute to arguably Canada’s finest singer songwriter, Leisa Way and the Wayward Wind Band return to the Port Stanley Stage to pay homage to the incomparable Gordon Lightfoot.

“They are so coherent, so in tune with each other … this concert flows and you never want it to stop!”

Reserve Seats

Buy Tickets

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Tuesday May 23
    2pm
  • Wednesday May 24
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday May 25
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday May 26
    8pm
  • Saturday May 27
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday May 30
    2pm
  • Wednesday May 31
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday June 1
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday June 2
    8pm
  • Saturday June 3
    2pm 8pm

2023 Summer Theatre Season Subscriptions Now Available.  You get the best value by securing your seats for 5 or 6 shows in one package.

2023 Season Subscriptions!