Jonas and Barry in the Home

By Norm Foster
03 Jun - 27 Jun, 2020

DESCRIPTION

STARRING NORM FOSTER AND DAVID NAIRN

“When life comes knocking you don’t want it to find you on the couch in a soiled bathrobe.”
We are thrilled to have Norm Foster returning to the Port Stanley stage in this hilarious buddy story! Jonas and Barry couldn’t be more different, in demeanor, in style and in outlook. Like oil and water two seniors, fight for love, friendship, and happy endings, in assisted living. This new “odd couple” will make you laugh, they will make you cry, they will make you celebrate what it means to be human.
“Foster, whose acting talents are often overshadowed by his prolific career as a playwright, is hilarious as Jonas …”

Tickets

Buy Tickets

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Wednesday June 3
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday June 3
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday June 5
    8pm
  • Saturday June 6
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday June 9
    2pm
  • Wednesday June 10
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday June 11
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday June 12
    8pm
  • Saturday June 13
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday June 16
    2pm
  • Wednesday June 17
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday June 18
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday June 19
    8pm
  • Saturday June 20
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday June 23
    2pm
  • Wednesday June 24
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday June 25
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday June 26
    8pm
  • Saturday June 27
    2pm 8pm

2020 SUMMER SEASON SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES

SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE!

View Subscription Packages