Lunenburg

By Norm Foster
05 Jun - 29 Jun, 2019

Sponsored By

DESCRIPTION

"A touch of mystery, amid new beginnings."

Recent widow, Iris Oulette and friend, Natalie, arrive in picturesque Lunenburg, but tourism is the last thing on their minds. Iris is investigating a mysterious inheritance, Natalie is intent on romance, and next-door neighbour, Charlie, is just trying not to give the game away. Deft one-liners, compelling characters, and plenty of heart, a masterful new Canadian comedy by Canada's favourite playwright.
Matinee Tickets - $33.50 (+hst/fees)
Evening Tickets - $36.50 (+hst/fees)

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Wed Jun 5, 2019
    (Preview)
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019
    (Preview)
    2:00pm
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019
    (Gala and Reception)
    8:00pm
  • Fri Jun 7, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Jun 8, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019
    2:00pm
  • Wed Jun 12, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Jun 13, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Fri Jun 14, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Jun 15, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019
    2:00pm
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Jun 20, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Fri Jun 21, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Jun 22, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Tue Jun 25, 2019
    2:00pm
  • Wed Jun 26, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Jun 27, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Fri Jun 28, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Jun 29, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm

2019 SUMMER SEASON SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR 5 OR 6 PLAYS.

SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE!

View Subscription Packages