Meet My Sister

By Bonnie Green
24 Aug - 10 Sep, 2022

DESCRIPTION

Blanche and Stella are different. Very, very different! With a whole country between them the differences were manageable, but now they have a problem. Mom is past the point of living at home, and the sisters have to find a solution … face to face.

Sibling rivalry, Gilligan’s Island, undercover cops, and long-buried family secrets all add to the mix in this fast-paced delightful comedy.

Tickets

Reserve Tickets

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Wednesday August 24
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 25
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 26
    8pm
  • Saturday August 27
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 30
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 31
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday September 1
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday September 2
    8pm
  • Saturday September 3
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday September 6
    2pm
  • Wednesday September 7
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday September 8
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday September 9
    8pm
  • Saturday September 10
    2pm 8pm
gold rounded 2022 3d rendering

2022 Summer Theatre Season

A Season of new beginnings as PSFT returns to a full summer of programming in 2022 featuring three World Premiere productions!

Reserve 2022 Subscriptions

2022 Season Sponsors