The View From Here

By Jamie Williams
03 Aug - 20 Aug, 2022

DESCRIPTION

WORLD PREMIERE

Mary and Michael have some issues!

Things just aren’t turning out quite the way they’d planned, and the view from here isn’t exactly the view they had been expecting to see. Weddings and funerals, unscheduled renovations, Guinness and date nights, geriatric sex, it all adds up to seeing the world in a very different way!

Tickets

Reserve Tickets

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Meet The Cast

Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams
Actor
Melanie Janzen
Melanie Janzen
Actor

Meet The Crew

Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams
Playwright
Simon Joynes
Simon Joynes
Director
Joe Recchia
Joe Recchia
Production Manager
Eric Bunnell
Eric Bunnell
Set Designer
Haley Helm
Haley Helm
Assistant Set Design
Lani Martel
Lani Martel
Stage Manager
Meghan Specht
Meghan Specht
Apprentice ASM
Karen Crichton
Karen Crichton
Lighting Design
Aneta Kozina
Aneta Kozina
House Technician
Emma LeBar
Emma LeBar
Head Carpenter
Claudia Smith
Claudia Smith
Head Carpenter
Kassidy Noble
Kassidy Noble
Production Assistant Paint
Daijah Clement-Day Badgley
Daijah Clement-Day Badgley
Production Assistant Props

Showtimes

  • Wednesday August 3
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 4
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 5
    8pm
  • Saturday August 6
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 9
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 10
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 11
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 12
    8pm
  • Saturday August 13
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 16
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 17
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 18
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 19
    8pm
  • Saturday August 20
    2pm 8pm
gold rounded 2022 3d rendering

2022 Summer Theatre Season

A Season of new beginnings as PSFT returns to a full summer of programming in 2022 featuring three World Premiere productions!

Reserve 2022 Subscriptions