Hurry Hard

by Kristen Da Silva
22 Jul - 15 Aug, 2020

DESCRIPTION

How is it going to end?
On the eve of demolition, the beleaguered Stayner Curling Club needs to snatch victory from the jaws of defeat and destroy arch nemesis, Meaford. Like “Rocky”, like “Miracle on Ice”, like “Seabiscuit” … a play about curling, about underdogs, and about rising to the occasion.
Will romance, past hope, and family ties win it all, or will history repeat itself in this truly Canadian comedy?

Tickets

Buy Tickets

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Wednesday July 22
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday July 23
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday July 24
    8pm
  • Saturday July 25
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday July 28
    2pm
  • Wednesday July 29
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday July 30
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday July 31
    8pm
  • Saturday August 1
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 4
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 5
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 6
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 7
    8pm
  • Saturday August 8
    2pm 8pm
  • Tuesday August 11
    2pm
  • Wednesday August 12
    2pm 8pm
  • Thursday August 13
    2pm 8pm
  • Friday August 14
    8pm
  • Saturday August 15
    2pm 8pm

2020 SUMMER SEASON SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES

SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE!

View Subscription Packages